SEZ «Aktau Seaport» - Area of Your success!
Board of Directors of SEZ "Seaport Aktau" JSC

Chairman of the Board of directors:

Kilibay Nurdaulet – Deputy Akim of the Mangystau region

Members of the Board of directors:

Aitzhan Nurbek – Head of Department of Industrial and Innovative Development of Mangystau region

Orynbassarov Bekbol – Chairman of the Board of SEZ «Seaport Aktau» JSC

Independent directors:

Kalimzhanov Yerlan - Deputy Head of the Department for the Development of Industrial Infrastructure of JSC "Kazakhstan Center for Industry and Export "QazIndustry" 

Tumyshev Aidyn - Regional director of JSC "National company" KAZAKH INVEST "in the Mangystau region

Кarassayev Nurbek - Director of the Entrepreneurs Chamber of Mangistau region



In the same section:


For what purpose did you visit to the site
Have you found the information you were looking for? (Was the information useful to you?)
Do you like our site?
Location of the special economic
zone "Seaport Aktau"
The territory of SEZ «Seaport Aktau» consists of 6 sub-zones and coastal area. The total area of ​​the SEZ is - 2000 ha. Land lots provides to participants of SEZ till 2028 year.